CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER GALLERY

2017-2018     |      2018-2019

Southern California School Nutrition Association

2019-2020 Executive Board

President*

Linda Scaletta

lscaletta@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

President-Elect*

Maria Calderon

mcalderon@ewcsd.org

Recording Secretary*

Christina Obregon

cobregon@whittiercity.net

Corresponding Secretary*

Paula Parvinjah

pparvinjah@gesd.us

Treasurer*

Mayra Trejo

trejom@centinela.k12.ca.us

Past President*

Susan Delgado, SNS

sdelgado@mtviewschools.net

Please reload

* elected

By-Laws & Rules/Parliamentarian

Liz Brown-Smith

liz.brown-smith@wuhsd.org

Editorial & Publications

Kathy Sessinghaus

kathysessinghaus@burbankusd.org

Facilities Chair

Suzanne Villedrouin

suzanneh@driftwooddairy.com

Industry Chair*

Emily Miramontes

emily.miramontes@genmills.com

Industry Co-Chair

Melissa Hodak

melissa@hodaksales.com

Legislative Chair

Maureen Conklin, SNS

maureen.conklin@abcusd.us

Legislative C0-Chair

Stephanie Tovar

stovar@wsdk8.us

Marketing Chair

Parisa Mohammad

pmohammad@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Membership Chair

Marc Milton

milton.marc@tusd.org

Nominating Chair*

Emmalyn Coles

ecoles@wvusd.k12.ca.us

Nutrition Advisor

Michael Burns

michael_burns@myfsd.org

Professional Development

Christie Ford

cford@ewcsd.org

Photohistorian Chair

Tony Roberts

tonybagelman@cs.com

Public Information

Kathleen Ashworth

--

Registration Chair

Suzy Sayre

suzy.sayre@emuhsd.org

Registration Co-Chair

Stella Ndahura

--

Ways & Means

Vivien Watts, SNS

watts_vivien@ausd.us

Please reload