CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER GALLERY

2017-2018     |     2018-2019    |     2019-2020 

Southern California School Nutrition Association

2020-2021 Executive Board

President*

Maria Calderon

mcalderon@azusa.org

President-Elect*

Anna Apoian

aapoian@nlmusd.k12.ca.us

Recording Secretary*

Lizett Olivares

lolivares@c-vusd.org

Corresponding Secretary*

Paula Parvinjah

pparvinjah@gesd.us

Past President*

Linda Scaletta

lscaletta@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Please reload

* elected officers

By-Laws & Rules/Parliamentarian

Liz Brown-Smith

liz.brown-smith@wuhsd.org

Editorial & Publications

John Rivera

john_rivera@lawndalesd.net

Facilities Chair

Kellie Long

kelliel@associatesllc.net

Industry Chair

Nick Beck

nbeck@richicecream.com

Industry Co-Chair*

Laura Baber

laurababer@goldstarfoods.com

Legislative Chair

Stephanie Tovar

stovar@wsdk8.us

Legislative C0-Chair

Megan Cook

megan.cook@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Marketing Chair

Parisa Mohammad

parisa_mohammad@myfsd.org

Membership Chair

Jennifer Chin Gonzalez

jcgonzales@gusd.net

Nominating Chair

Munira Bengali

munira.bengali@omsd.net

Nutrition Advisor

Michael Burns

michael_burns@myfsd.org

Professional Development

Christie Ford

cford@ewcsd.org

Photohistorian Chair

Tony Roberts

tonybagelman@cs.com

Public Information

Brenda Zarate

--

Registration Chair

Suzy Sayre

suzy.sayre@emuhsd.org

Registration Co-Chair

Alexis Wahl

AWahl@nlmusd.k12.ca.us

Ways & Means

Vivien Watts, SNS

watts_vivien@ausd.us

Please reload