Supermarket Aisle

Groceries

CSNA has a wonderful site with more information. Or, since you are already here, click on the logo for more information regarding our  Chapter 1 Industry Members.  For brokers you can download their current client list too.

don lee farms 4 school.png

Marianne Orr

Marianne.Orr@donleefarms.com

Inglewood, CA

310-674-3180

wild mikes.png

Chris Amsler

csamsler@sapiazza.com

Clackamas, Oregon

951-331-0384

affinity.jpg

Lesley Sipes (714) 337-1549 Lesley.sipes@affinitysales.com Or Dana Sirianni (714) 390-0437 dana.sirianni@affinitysales.com

Peterson Farms.png

AnMarie Davis

adavis@petersonfarmsinc.com

Shelby, MI

925-918-3339

trc.png

Tony Roberts

California Company

tonybagelman@cs.com

jsp.png

Scott J. Pollock

scott@justsolutions.biz

877-810-0189 \ 714-776-3614

714-812-2066 Cell

driftwood-dairy-nf1-1.png

Gregory J. Tortell

Driftwood Dairy

El Monte, CA

800-864-6455

Key_Impact_Logo.jpg

Kelly Morse

kmorse@kisales.com

(562) 310-5817

core.png

Kerry Benson

kerrybenson@corefoodservice.com

714-290-9851

long legacy brokerage.webp

Chris Long

Cell:909-573-6321

clong@longlegacybrokerage.com 

superior foods.jpg

Shanna Green

661-889-6445

Denny Sheldon

626-771-7968

dsheldon.superior@gmail.com

J. Lord Logo.jpg

Stephen LordStephen@jlordfoodsales.com 714.329.0932

image001 (5).png

Liceth Solis

K12 Key Account Manager – Southern Cal

C: 951-355-3751

lsolis@rich.com | richsk12.com

CFI.png

Sharone Story 

Founder, Chief Chickpea Officer 

Creative Food Innovations 

760-542-8390 

acclaim foodservice.jpg