CONTACT US

Southern California School Nutrition Association

2018-2019 Executive Board

President*

Susan Delgado, SNS

sdelgado@mtviewschools.net

President-Elect*

Linda Scaletta

lscaletta@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Recording Secretary*

Christina Obregon

cobregon@whittiercity.net

Corresponding Secretary*

Maria Calderon

mcalderon@ewcsd.org

Treasurer*

Trieste Chiquete

trieste.huey@fusd.net

Past President*

Vivien Watts, MS, SNS

watts_vivien@ausd.us

Please reload

* elected

By-Laws & Rules/Parliamentarian

Stefanie Zoellner

szoellner@bousd.k12.ca.us

Editorial & Publications

Kathy Sessinghaus

kathysessinghaus@burbankusd.org

Facilities Chair

Suzanne Villedrouin

suzanneh@driftwooddairy.com

Industry Chair*

Denny Sheldon

dsheldon@bvfoods.com

Industry Co-Chair

Emily Miramontes

emily.miramontes@genmills.com

Legislative Chair

Gail Gousha, MBA, SNS

ggousha@eusd.org

Legislative C0-Chair

Maureen Conklin, SNS

maureen.conklin@abcusd.us

Marketing Chair

Parisa Mohammad

pmohammad@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Membership Chair

Marc Milton

milton.marc@tusd.org

Nominating Chair*

Emmalyn Coles

ecoles@wvusd.k12.ca.us

Nutrition Advisor

Lauren Teng, SNS

lteng@hbuhsd.edu

Professional Development

Christie Ford

cford@ewcsd.org

Photohistorian Chair

Tony Roberts

tonybagelman@cs.com

Public Information

Michelle Curry

mcurry@spusd.net

Registration Chair

Suzy Sayre

suzy.sayre@emuhsd.org

Registration Co-Chair

Krista Dixon

kdixon@rosemead.k12.ca.us

Ways & Means

Liz Brown-Smith

liz.brown-smith@wuhsd.org

Please reload